Marko's Meow

All About Ani

Posted on: October 15, 2009

Ani will introduce herself to you all:

Hi, I’m Ani. That’s short for Anise, like the spice. I’m also named after Annie Sullivan, the teacher of Hellen Keller. I was born July. My Momma first saw me on September the 6th, but didn’t get to take me home until September 8th because it was Labor Day weekend and I had to get operated on.

This is a photo Mom took with her cell phone when she met me

This is a photo Mom took with her cell phone when she met me

Momma thinks I look like Marie from the Aristocats and calls me her little Princess

Momma thinks I look like Marie from the Aristocats and calls me her little Princess

I do like to cuddle

I do like to cuddle

But I am also a fierce butterfly hunter

But I am also a fierce butterfly hunter

I like to play fight with my big bro, Marko

I like to play fight with my big bro, Marko

I also love to cuddle with him

I also love to cuddle with him

Tags:

6 Responses to "All About Ani"

Ani, we are so happy to meet you, dear! You sure did luck out with your wonderful forever home! We can’t wait to hear about all your wonderful fun and adventures with Marko. You sure are a beauty!!
XOXO

Hi Ani ~ we think yoo are adorable and are very pleased that yoo have come to live with Marko (he will make a fine BIG bruvfur).

Milo and Alfie xx
http://milocat.wordpress.com/

Thanks for telling us a little about yourself, pretty Ani!

Ani
YOU are booteefull!
purrs
Abby

Hello Ani, it’s delightful to meet you. It’s always good to meet a fierce butterfly hunter.

Whicky Wuudler

Love the pictures, especially of Ani cuddling with Marko. Good job on the introduction!

Leave a Reply

my name is marko

Categories

Archives

Listings

Cats With Blogs

Cat Blogosphere

Tuxedo Gang Hideout

Catster: the site for cat lovers
